Fifth Harmony took home the award for Choice Music Group at the Teen Choice Awards 2017. All four members; Lauren Jauregui, Dinah Jane Hansen, Normani Kordei, and Ally Brooks were present at the show to receive the award in person.

The girl group are in full force in promotion of their third album (their first without Camila Cabello). Their first two singles without Camila Cabello – Down and Angel have been doing quite well. 

Halsey on choosing Lauren Jauregui for Strangers & LGBTQ representation