Updated: 11/04/2017 03:25 PM | First Published: 10/31/2017 02:14 PM

Original band members of Blink-182: Scott Raynor (left), Mark Hoppus (middle) and Tom DeLonge (right)

Scott Raynor, Mark Hoppus, and Tom DeLonge (from left to right). Blink 182 with their original band members. All are smiling for the camera.
Tom DeLonge formed the rock band Blink 182 with Mark Hoppus and Scott Raynor. They first started recording for the albums in Scott Raynor's bedroom. Their first album was Flyswatter which is a combination of their original songs and other punk covers.

Prev 1 of 6 Tom DeLonge - Angels & Airwaves front-man Next